The Administration

EVENT & BOOKING

laerke_web

 

Lærke Harbo

Program editor

Mail: Laerke@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

 

Lars Bach Rolaj

Volunteer Coordinator / Producer

Mail: Lars@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

 

Jonas Kielland

Booker

Mail: jonas@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

 

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

Amanda Berglund

Press & Communication

Tlf: +45 42 68 15 45

Mail: dt3s@kk.dk

 

 

christina_web

 

Christina Ben-Yedidia Lykkegaard (On maternity leave Dec 2019 – Nov 2020)

Head of Public Relations

tlf. + 45 20 49 19 16

Mail: Christina@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

BAR / TECH

seb_web

 

Sebastien Marusanne (on paternity leave)

Bar Manager / Producer

Mail: Seb@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

nadeem2

 

Nadeem Malik (On paternity leave)

Sound Engineer

Mail: nadeem@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

 

 

 

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

ida_web

 

Ida Bjørn Jensen

System Coordinator

Ph: +45 21 51 16 68

Mail: Ida@huset-kbh.dk

 

vagn_web

 

Vagn Groth

Floor Manager / Reception

Ph: +45 21 51 17 04

Mail:  Vagn@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Maria Carelse

Human Resources

Mail: FI5H@kff.kk.dk

 

 

 

Leila Hjort

Accounts Assistant / DIT: KBH

Mail: FB2R@kff.kk.dk

 

 

 

 

MANAGEMENT

 

Alexander Nitze

Manager / Huset-KBH

Mail: alexander@huset-kbh.dk

 

 

 

 

Sara Bech Jakobsen

Manager / DIT:KBH

Mail: Sabech@kff.kk.dk